When using Consistency manager, you are asked to update Plantsight. There is no indication that you are actually locking the components to your name as the components stay in the file. Yuo can then us the Consistency Manager but you unknowingly locked the components into that file for your user. This now locked for other users in the same file.
| How frequently will feature be used? | A few times a week |
| How much time will you save? | 3 hours |
| Your Industry | Mining |